3rd grade teachers, all standing against a wall and smiling, individual photos combined to make a grid

Third Grade
Jennifer Butler (jennifer.butler@gcisd.net)
Neitheva Calta (neitheva.calta@gcisd.net)
Megan Frenette (megan.frenette@gcisd.net)
Eduardo Gomez-Cornejo (eduardo.gomezcornejo@gcisd.net)
Shayne Kriz (shayne.kriz@gcisd.net)
Tressa Roberts (tressa.roberts@gcisd.net)
Cristina Williams (cristina.williams@gcisd.net)
Conference: 9:20 - 10:05 a.m.
Lunch: 11:45 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.
Recess: 12:15 - 12:45 p.m.

 

Tadpoles