5th Grade Welcome

Fifth Grade
Maritza Chavez (maritza.chavez@gcisd.net)
Eugenia Nathan (eugenia.nathan@gcisd.net)
Chelsea Maddox (chelsea.maddox@gcisd.net)
Sarah Castleberry (sarah.castleberry@gcisd.net)
Valeska Crutchfield (valeska.crutchfield@gcisd.net)
Gabriella Torres (gabriella.torres@gcisd.net)
Conference: 11:15 a.m. - 12:05 p.m.
Lunch: 12:05 - 12:35 p.m. 
Recess: 12:35 - 1:05 p.m.